“Everythin ´  you love

I wish for you

that it comes true”


Compositions (works number at AKM)

You Are The One I See (842831401)

Peaceful Awakening (842828201)

Transindia (842830701)

Hooded Eyes (842829701)

Pearls (842828501)

Lyricism (842829301)

Everything You Love (842828801)

17.Mai (842829901)

Don´t Know Yet, But It´s Here (928038401)

Take The End At The Beginning (928040001)

Regen Im September (928039401)

Sehnsucht (928039701)

24./25. September (928038101)

Thank You, Esbjörn (928040801)

It´s 8 In The Morning, And I m Waked Up (928039101)

Fall Like The Rain (842831701)

Give It To The Spirit

Für Jakob

je sais pas

Middle Age

a spoon of harmony

forget about it

do you remember



Try to be a friend


text & melody:

Love ist the masterkey (zornmusic)

Dance till you feel free (zornmusic)

Earthgroove (zornmusic)



Somewhere over the rainbow (for band)

Purple Rain (for orchestra)


All works are copyrighted and registered with the AKM. Those interested in pieces, please contact Mara Kolibri.